(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Special Guy Looking For That Special Girl.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

Hi,I'm originally from NYC and I have resided in Orlando for 10 Years. I'm an intelligent, romantic, funny, affectionate guy who enjoys dining out/eating in, going to the movies or watching a dvd, listening to music, walking on the beach in the evenning, and spending time with that special someone. I love attending Sunday service. If God leads me to the right person,I'd like to get married. I'm looking for a Hispanic or African American woman who attends church and enjoys life . I'm looking for someone to talk to and if things go well, maybe date. Personality is important. Looking for someone who has a sense of humor(you can even be silly sometimes,life is meant to be enjoyed), has a kind heart, is a good cook, and is very affectionate (Yes, someone who enjoys holding hands while walking together. A woman who loves to hug, kiss, and cuddling up on the sofa to watch a good movie.So a passionate woman is a plus).Have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral