(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a true soulmate..

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I dont really have a perfect match in mind. The only thing I am sure of is I am 29 never married and no kids and want to change this. I am looking for someone who is looking to settle down get married start a life a family with someone who wants the same. I know the type of person I am and would like someone who is simular to myself neat clean & organized. If you have children I'm sorry I want to start a family with someone not have one started for me. A down fall I have is trusting others and depending on others. To me trust is earned not given. I'm a nurse I've worked very hard to get where I am today and my work is important to me. I love helping my patients some days are harder then others but I've learn to manage and deal. I am currently working on my BS with a secondary in invasive cardiology & currently have an AS in medicine. I want to find an equal a companion to complete me. The Yin to my Yang, the Mac to my Cheese. Someone who is going to walk with me hand in hand not in front or behind me. Friends and family tell me I am my own worst enemy I'm wife & mommy material and I need to find a hero not a zero. I think I'm to hard on myself at times. The dating losers is getting old very quick. I say I'm just disciplined and dont expect anything less then my best from myself. I dont like doing things half ass and dont care for people who do. I can't think of anything else to say. If there is anything you would like to know just ask you know how. I'm a little yahooish to my name.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any