(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

***"I'm delighted!"*** ;-)

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

Hello there! My name is Deborah and I am originally from San Juan, Puerto Rico. I have lived in Florida for most of life, but absolutely love to experience new places! I have a couple of close friends that have met that "special someone" on-line, and well...they did convince me to try it at least once so here I am! I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a Bachelor's in Hospitality Management. I am currently attending Phoenix University (Orlando Campus) pursuing an MBA. I will graduate in February of 2012. I have worked in hotels for the majority of my adult life and absoulutely love it! I work in Management in the Front Office for a luxury hotel in Orlando so travel is one of my passions...and of course...delivering 1rst class service is huge! I am realistic...yet I have very little tolerance for negativity. I figure that life is already hard enough as it is...without us complaining over any little thing. I enjoy having fun with the people that I care about most. I have been known to laugh over nothing, and told my laugh is contagious! I love to laugh when things don't go as planned, instead of dwelling on it. It's important to me to meet someone who has a hunger for life...and who always wants more. Ambition is an amazing quality that not many have. I would love to meet someone who is mature, is sure of what he is looking for, and who is not afraid to be honest. I am very level-headed and I really dislike hot tempered people! Well, that's my that's my two cents for now. Feel free to contact me if you're interested in a whole dollars worth! LOL ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree