(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Here it is, your moment of zen

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Florida, lived in California for a while, and have spent a lot of time in Italy. I'm not picky. I'm just confident and I have opinions. I don't know if I'm looking for a soul mate. I'm not setting the bar low... just realistically. Let's just have fun and see what develops. I like doing a lot, seeing a lot, and being a lot. I have a great career, a loving family and many friends. I've never actually dated anyone from Match, but it automatically renewed my subscription, so basically I have until August 11th to find someone interesting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college