(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I think of myself as eclectic, due to my varied interests and hobbies. I have a strong background in art and interior design. I take great pride in my accomplishments I love gardening, jewelry making and also create greeting cards. I enjoy movies, rock and roll, home improvement (do it myself!), and anything to do with art. I love museums, and very interested in antiques, history and genealogy. I was raise in upstate New York in a loving family. I have also lived in Maryland and Florida. I am interested in people who share my values, respect others, are open minded. I appreciate honesty, loyalty and a sense of humor. I feel I am a well-rounded person and look for that quality in others. I think my friends would describe me this way too! I am young in spirit and most friends say I don't look or act my age. I blend very well with people younger than myself and feel comfortable around people any age. Young at heart I guess! I try to keep up with current events and world news. I watch movies as well as history programs but am flexible about TV in general. I I am interested in a man who likes to share his time and would like a companion who also has some of the same interests. I like a man who is creative, but it's not a "must"! A similar IQ is also important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college