(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

"dance like no one is watching, love like you've never be hurt, sing like no one is listening and live like it's heaven on earth..." WWP

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm in search of a friend first, companion later and who knows what after. Life is short and I do believe in living it to the fullest. It would be nice to share it with someone. I enjoy all outdoor activities. My perfect day starts with a early morning row, walk or bike ride, if the sun is out, I'm out. Family is very important to me. The melding of families is a challenge and I think the best place to do the melding is in the kitchen... cooking, tasting, trying new recipes. I enjoy my time alone and time together. I'm very independent and need space, however, I enjoy being pampered and treated like a lady. But also enjoy treating my man like the King of the house. Problems need to be worked out, communication is the key to long lasting relationships. No fighting allowed, talk it out. No going to sleep angry always kiss good night always kiss, see you later... I enjoy volunteering, giving to those in need. I like to make people happy. Life is about sharing and not being self absorbed. I am not the center of the universe just part of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college