(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I'm fairly new to the area and would love to meet someone to go on adventures with :-)

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Talking about yourself is harder than you would think.... I moved from DC to Orlando in Jan 2012 after I graduated from college. I am an outgoing, sarcastic girl who loves to have fun and try new things. I am down to earth and very chill, I don't let the little things bother me. I love cuddling on the couch while watching a movie. I am always smiling and I look at life glass half full. I have a passion for travel and learning about different culturals. I love going to different countries or just down the road. Love doing water sports like tubing, jet skiing, and water skiing. I love taking pictures because I want to capture those moments and those memories. I love playing sports and watching live baseball...GO NATIONALS. Played soccer from preschool to when I graduated from college in Dec 2011. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, confident, loves to travel, and willing to try new things but still down to earth. I'm looking for a guy to date and possibly share the rest of my life with. I want someone who is smart and knows what he wants out of life. I want someone who has a good head on his shoulders. I have a good relationship with my family so I would want someone who has a good relationship with his family. Would also love a man who knows now to treat a women, no boys need apply. Please and thank you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any