(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Single Happy Looking

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'M LOOKING FOR: Getting Acquainted, Dating, Long-term Relationship MY DATING LIFE: Last relationship was 18 months. The one before that was 20 years. The one before that was 3 years. I remain close with all of them, today. MY PERSONAL CHARACTER: Strive to live an integrity-based life. Forthright, honest, trustworthy, respectful. Fiercely loyal and thrive on monogamy. Responsible, independent, and stable. Focused, driven and confident. Fun loving and easy to be with. MY IDEAL MATCH IS: "Naturally" masculine (as I consider myself to be). Around my age or a little older. Handsome, in-shape, a "top", and hygienically clean. Responsible, independent and stable. Educated (or natively intelligent). MY TURN-OFFS: Heavy drinking and smoking. Being consumed with sex and body image. Gay smartphone "social" apps and other hookup venues. A negative outlook on life, while expecting someone else to make you happy. Pretentiousness, arrogance and self-centeredness. MY TURN-ONS: Being comfortable and proud by each other's side. Being next to each other and feeling connected, without having to say a word or crowd each other's space. Being content with the simple things in life. Being understated, in letting things speak for themselves. RELOCATION/CHILDREN: Open to living just about anywhere, if that's what it took to be with the guy I fall in-love with. Children (any age) are welcome with open arms. Intrigued? Say Hi !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any