(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Must like ...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Yeah, I know but it seems like the only time I get my picture taken is when the dogs are around ... Currently going the the process of becoming single again, just waiting on the judge ... My interests are pretty varied, from scuba diving to Harley's to woodworking to just enjoying a nice meal either in or out to going out for a beer with friends or just staying in ... I've always tried to experiance new things, just not when it comes to food! I'm pretty much a steak and potatoe kinda guy, although ... Must like dogs, I have a few, they are not my life but they are part of it ... I am an aminal lover but snakes scare the heck out of me, go figure ... If dog hair drives you crazy ... I like to travel and my work takes me all over the US and sometimes beyond but usually for only a few days at a time. Air travel can get pretty boring so when I go for vacation, I usually take the RV out. Sturgis has been on the destination list for the last several years, not for the party but for the riding; although the party can be a lot of fun. The Blackhills are a great place to explore and I still find new places every year. Must like trucks! If you idea of a night out doesn't include a big pickup or a Harley, your driving! I gave up cigarrettes years ago but I can't seem to be able to put the cigars down.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any