(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

You Look'n at me!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a pretty easy going guy—some might even say mellow. Even though I can be carefree, I still know when to be serious (for the most part). Sometimes you just can’t hold back those sarcastic, funny comments. Well, in my career I get to work with one of my talents—art. I design high end water features for a living and I love using my creativeness. Another passion of mine is painting and drawing. Obviously, I love working with my hands. When I have spare time, I work on my truck. I also exercise four days a week because I do care about my personal well-being. I guess you could say that I believe a person should take care of what they have. When working out, I listen to many types of music like The Eagles, Adema, Seven Dust and Andrea Bocelli (His music helps me focus) to name a few. I have a wide level of interests for fun like going to museums, amusement parks, and the movies. I love to travel when I can. I’ve been skydiving satisfy my adrenaline fix and I will do things like rock-climbing to challenge myself. I’m up for just about anything. Because I am up for anything, I also want a woman with some of the similar interests. She should be goal-oriented and career-driven, basically self-sustaining. I want a woman who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to go after it. I like women who can go from a tomboy to a classy woman in an instant. As with most people, I not only want to have a physical connection, but also a mental connection. Humor is important to me. I make many jokes and want someone who can do the same. Basically, I’m looking for a woman that I can build a relationship with. If you are still reading this, e-mail me so we can start getting to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any