(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

I am seeking a woman that need Love and is Ready to be Love..

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I think that the best way to begin to try and describe who I am today is to tell you where I have been…I am truly blessed in my life to have had what I think every person on this site ultimately wants…TRUE love! I had that for 5 years, It's so Unfortunately, we were not meant to spend our entire lives together. So, here I am…looking to find out what the next chapter in my life will hold. If I am fortunate enough to find that special someone again, I think that my past experiences will help me (and us) going forward. Ok, so a little more about me…to start let me say that in spite of what I may “prefer,” I am pretty open to trying most new things with the right woman. I like to think that I am about as easy going as they come. However, I do have opinions on most topics, and am not afraid to share them…I am NOT shy! I love to meet new people and don’t need any help making conversation with anyone, anytime. I try to find the good in everyone…even when that is REALLY hard! LOL I would prefer jeans and a t-shirt over dressing up EVERY day, but don’t mind occasionally getting “cleaned up” for a special event. I’ve been told I clean up pretty well. I “travel” more due to the nature of my job, but I'm hoping to get done with travelling few months and my first choice will always be a sunny, hot beach spot with my new love. I believe in staying healthy. I am a coffee drinker. I am a “moderate beer” drinker, but don’t have a problem with wine and wine, etc. My life experience has been all in travelling out of UNited State, and there is no place like home. What am I looking for in a woman? Just like with things I like to do, I have my “preferences.” With that said, if that “feeling” is there, you can pretty much throw everything else out the window! Ultimately, if there’s a connection, we will have many things in common, and we will share new things with each

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any