(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Chocolate! Vanilla! Strawberries! Toffee! If any of these represent your personality than lets taste life.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

By the way, that's my daughter and I in the picture. I'm a sensitive, affectionate person who is understanding and likes adventure. I have a lot of good qualities in my personality that you will be able to ask and find out because im open. Im a romantic with a lot of emotion who loves to listen and portray my feelings in an open manner. I'm looking for a companion, one to communicate and listen, one who is fun and creative, one who has time to grow and be best friends, one to cherish and support each other, one who is spontanious and curious, one to explore and build memories. If you like the feelings of touch like; holding hands, cuddling, fingers in your hair, caressing, staring into eachothers eyes till you get a funny feeling in your tummy, then hopefully fate could bring us together! Looking for someone who is original and whos not affraid to act younger then their age at times and just be themselves. Someone who is trusting, honest, open, and creative.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any