(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Laugh, Love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a genuine nice guy, not a bad boy. I like to be treated equally, fairly and kindly. If you are kind, honest, fun, intelligent, understanding, fairly athletic, good looking (no tatoos or piercings) and a good cook helps too :-) I am particular and I know what I want. I like nice things but am not materialistic (there is a differance) I appreciate a guy that opens the car door or can grill a good filet. I can go from wearing jeans during the day to a little black dress at night. I will beat your butt at go-carting then go out for a steak dinner. I am not a salad eater. Prefer a grilled salmon or juicy burger. (Although, I do watch what I eat to some degree) but gotta have desert every now and then. I love the outdoors, but am not into camping . I love 80s music, Elton John, Bon Jovi and am a big parrot head. After bartending at a major Orlando night club for several years in the 80's, I spent enough time in the bar scene, and am absolutely not a bar scene person. Worked for Virgin in the 90s. and have been in property management ever since. the rest, you'll have to learn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral