PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dan

43 | Orlando, Florida

Positive energy seeking like-minded

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I've always been into games and puzzles. I've also always seen people as puzzles. Not just to each other but also to ourselves. They says that we only use a fraction of our potential and I've always been interested in how to unlock that potential. I studied a number of things like astrology and tarot. Ultimately I've settled on energy work and activating the chakras and internal energy channels we all possess. This has been my goal for some time now. The benefits are limitless: from anti-aging, longevity, and self-healing to higher mental and emotional functioning. It also taps me in spiritually through direct connection. (I've always been put off by organized religion) I practice yoga, qi gong, tantra, anything that helps me toward my goal. At the same time I enjoy relaxing, watching TV (especially comedies like 30 rock, arrested development, family guy, american dad, it's always sunny in philadelphia, and so on. also sci fi shows like BSG or stargate). I also enjoy going out, especially to nature settings, like the beach. I enjoy wine and I'm 420 friendly. Right now I'm still kind of focused on getting my finances in order. I've been teaching myself to day trade the currency markets in the morning and work in insurance during the day and early evening. So I really don't have a lot of free time. Needless to say I don't really feel completely ready to start dating yet, but I thought I'd see if I could find someone who felt like I do and see what happens. My favorite kind of music is trance like Sasha, for example. So, if you're still reading than maybe you are someone who understands me a little. That's what we're all looking for anyway. Naturally I'd like to find a connection on all levels physical, mental and spiritual. (Is that to much to ask for? lol) Thanks for reading cya :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any