(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Hey you!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello gentlemen…..I am a very independent lady looking for someone to be in a relationship. I am done with casual dating!!! I am a sophisticated woman that likes challenges in life. Just like that commercial where the girl is very professional during the day and at night she is that sexy, well stylish woman. Well, that’s me!! I can have a really strong personality at work, but when I come home at night, I want my partner to take charge and have initiatives as well. I am also a very sweet and affectionate person, I enjoy kissing, hugging, holding hands, and cuddling. Being active is very important to me, I like to take care of my self and stay fit (I look a lot younger than my age). So, I would like to be if someone that is also in shape. High heels are part of me and I really don’t like to look down when I am kissing, sorry!!! So my preferences are for tall guys!!! P.S- If you are still going through a divorce or recently divorced, please do not contact me. I believe that we need some time to heal and I do not want drama in my life, I am a drama free girl!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral