(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


116 | Orlando, Florida

hey guys, Dan here & first time here

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

who am I? I'm in2 almost anything & willing 2 try almost anything. I have a good like movies, parking, walking, I have a sense of humor, like 2 play some sports, love 2 try 2 figure out whats wrong with phone (smart phone) & puter, I don't give up easy, hate 2 look 4 things & waiting. if I'm invited, I'll like 2 get there early, basically what ever gets in the way I'll tackel it heehee. basically the same but not all everything. learning from some 1 else is fun. teaching some 1 make me happy but don't happen that offten heehee

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school