(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for prince charming!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

I am a guidance counselor and also started a photography business onn the side. I created a website What I like to do:Dance, shopping, movies, photography, travel, music, comedy, theater, stroll on the beach etc.. I have been to Russia, London, Edinburgh, Paris, Rome, Naples, Capri, Niagara Falls...would love to find someone who enjoys traveling too! I would love to see Hawaii and Asia! I completed grad school in Aug. '05 and earned an M.Ed. in counseling. I am from a small family (I am an only child) who I am close with. I am the kind of girl who you could bring home to your parents, and am hoping for that kind of guy. I want to meet a guy who I can be great friends with, admire, respect, and see eye to eye on things. I have met some nice guys but then didn't have that "spark".You can contact me on facebook. I moved to Orlando FL in July 2006. I am looking for a man who I can trust, who is caring, sensitive, intelligent (went to college), attractive, and motivated. I love blue eyes... It would be a plus if they have similar interests. I am not into guys who are chauvanistic, snobby, lazy, controlling, selfish or have a wandering eye. Looking to connect with someone special who can make me feel at ease and enjoy spending time with. Maybe my match is in Orlando?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral