PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dana

37 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to share my life with

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Dana im 31 years old and a friend told me about this site so I thought I would give it a try. I am very outgoing and entertaining. I love sports and am very athletic. I love to travel and will have to say my favorite way to travel is to tke a cruise, I love the islands and the clear blue waters. I am very caring and love to see people happy and love to make people happy. I guess you can call me a people pleaser. I have 2 kids that are both boys 1 is almost 2 and the other is 5 and they mean the world to me. I love music but am not the one that has a ipod with all my favorite songs in it. I love good looking cars and love when they are clean. I love spending time with family and I am very close with my mother and respect her for many reasons and know I will never worry about her stop loving me. I believe you never know what true love is till you have kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any