PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dale

49 | Orlando, Florida

live, love, learn and leave a legacy

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

God says it's time for my life mate so I'm here and eH also to see what this online thing is all about. FYI, most of my firm's clients are virtual (never met them face to face yet) so I can't see how much more different this could be. But you should also know, I'm definitely seeking the lady God has in store for me (I'm not interested in casual dating). In the mean time, however, while you're here, the following is a few words that describe me in five general categories. Right now, while you're here, it's about you:) Regarding Agreeableness: Fair Considered Collaborative Responsive Sensible Diplomatic Contemplative Indulgent Rational Regarding Openness: Imaginative Creative Intellectual Adventurous Unconventional Artistic Progressive Daring Inspired Regarding Emotional Stability: Calm Stable Composed Unflappable Confident Secure Collected Patient Poised Regarding Conscientiousness: Orderly Duty-bound Driven Single-minded Self-disciplined Cautious Strategic Self-Controlled Logical Regarding Extroversion: Friendly Gregarious Full of Life Unreserved Kindhearted Talkative Emotional Spontaneous Vigorous

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral