(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

My best is yet to come.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My motto is "The ability to speak out doesn't require a particular skill. It requires one thing — passion about what you believe in.' - Elizabeth Edwards So whatever I do I do with passion and confidence and yes that even applies when I am wrong. I am a confident career woman. I love to travel. I work hard and play hard. I love sing and some days Mary J. ain't got nothing on me. Most people would describe me as outgoing, motivated, and optimistic. Most things make me smile, because I believe true happiness comes from within. I love happy surprises and spontaneous trips. I believe in teamwork but especially at home. My family keeps me grounded and I love spending time with them. As for my perfect match, he must be honest, loyal and committed. Since I am very independent, I got to have a man that is strong enough to handle this a career woman. I am looking for someone equally ambitious and is confident in himself. After all excellence is not a skill it is an attitude. To me personal relationships reflects one's relationship with God. If you feel spiritually connected to God you tend make stronger bonds with the people around you. So I am looking for God fearing man who is looking to make that connect with me. I love to have fun, enjoy life and meet new people. PS A lover of Gator football is a plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral