(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Cute single and looking

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





in her own words...

I am seeking someone I can be myself around and have fun with. I want someone who works hard but plays harder. I work a lot, but if I find the right guy for me I will make time for him. I have a son who is 24 yrs old and lives away from home. I am close with my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle, going out on the boat, dancing once in a while, comedy clubs, going to the beach, movies, jet skiing/boating, fishing, staying in cooking together, BBQs, watching movies, going to the gym, etc., almost anything really. Let's meet and see what happens. Physical attraction/chemistry and communication are very important to me. I am tall (5'9"), average build with full curvy hips/butt, long blonde hair and blue eyes. I am very femine/girlie girl with a tomboy side. I know when to have fun and know when to be a lady. I'm seeking an attractive, athletic guy that is fun, playful (I like to joke around), witty, honest, who has goals, good values, integrity, self respect and respect for others. I am very active (always try to find something fun to do when I am not working) and looking for someone active and fun too (no couch potatoes)! Let's chat and see what happens. If you have a motorcycle and like the water (beach, fishing, boating) is a plus. NO smokers!!! Must be single and have a current picture (that looks like you look now) to get a reply. Thanks for looking. Have a great day. NO SMOKER!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any