(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

Even Keel

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me and what I'm looking for? . . . It's pretty simple, I'm looking for PASSION. Passion for life, family and friends, living in the moment and making the most of each day and the passion to pursue your dreams. After that we can figure the rest out. I love all sports, the outdoors, am athletic as I work out most days and hope to find someone that is active and loves to stay in shape too. My son plays college football so I travel in the fall to see him play. My job takes me around the state a couple of days during the week, but for the most part I set my own schedule. On fun days, I LOVE the beach, catching a ball game, picking on my guitar, going to movies, dancing, quiet dinners and just hanging out with a beer or bottle of wine. Also, I'm a pretty mean cook. For me it's always about the journey, and it's got to be a slow ride. Thank you very much for clicking on me! Pics are coming.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral