PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Misty

43 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone to make me smile.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

I have never done this before so I really don't know where to begin. I guess a little about me. Well what you see is what you get. I am an honest, caring and fun loving person. I treat others how I want to be treated and I am looking for someone who does the same. I truly look for the best in people. I love the beach, traveling, theme parks and most anything outdoors. I'm not afraid to try new things or making new memories. Although I am afraid to look like a fool, I love to latin dance. If I had the right partner I may not notice. I also workout reguarly so it is apart of my daily routine. I like to bowl and watch movies. I enjoy going out for the night or just hanging out at home and cuddling. The travel destination I most want to explore would be Bora Bora, however; I would love to travel in Europe. I want to be honest without getting too serious so here goes. I don't play games, (at least not with the heart) and I am looking for someone who doesn't play them either. I am educated and ambitious and always look for opportunities to become more so. Although education is important, a smart knowledgable man is more important. Nothing is more sex than a man who know what they want and knows how to get it. I love confidence without cockiness and strength without dominance. I will treat you like a king if you treat me like your queen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any