PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

45 | Orlando, Florida

New

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

IMy last relationship was for 7 years. I have been single now for 2 years and decided it is time to look for someone special to do things with. I am leaving Houston on Friday and returning to the Orlando area. Be warned I am starting over. As soon as I return, I will be job hunting, looking for a car, etc. And will be living at home for a bit until I am able to put things back together. So things might be a little rough for a bit. But otherwise, I am drama free and looking for that special understanding woman that is looking for a kind hearted warm loyal man. Also, and here is the big finale: I have a 6 year old daughter who I am leaving behind in Houston with her mom (who recently remarried) and her brother and sister. I am committed to being in Orlando until next summer. After that I am planning to return to Houston. No, I am not asking anyone to pick up and move to Houston. I am looking for someone to do things with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral