(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Hello There

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

About myself- I have 2 grown kids and 2 beautiful granddaughters. If you thought we just had five senses, then I’ve got news for you! If you want to roll with me, you have to engage ALL of your senses, and not just the obvious ones! Bring on your sense of adventure, your sense of fun, your sense of self, your sense of wonder, and your sense of humor. The first and last ones are most important! I hope to find that one special woman with whom I can expand my collection of amazing life experiences, making sure that fun and laughter are always on the menu.Far from reserved and complacent, I am an out-going man who thrives on challenging myself, seeking new adventures, and stretching myself beyond my comfort zone. From sky skiing to scuba diving, I boast a wide variety of interests and hope to share in these with an equally enthusiastic woman.If you were to inquire of my friends and family, they would probably comment on my friendly and approachable nature. I like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. Getting along with others comes naturally to me and I enjoy a diverse and wide circle of friends.As a partner, I am steadfast, loyal and trustworthy. I don’t entertain games or drama and am willing to make an emotional commitment. I live with an open mind and am unafraid to pursue new experiences. I am authentic, true to myself as well as to others,To describe myself as compassionate is an understatement, especially when it comes to animals. From rescue pets to working with horses that were otherwise deemed as lost causes, I am willing to devote my love, time, and attention to ensure that these creatures feel safe, secure, and valued.What I seek in a partner is what I see in myself. I admire a woman who has a quick wit paired with a curious intellect that allows for stimulating dialogue, yet she fun and playful sense of humor is always at the ready. she is confident and self-assured, yet lacks the weight of ego and arrogance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any