(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

I'm looking for someone who makes me smile :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, moved to FL during high school then moved to Iowa for college. I attended the University of Iowa and recieved a bachelor's in Finance. After working for 2 years I decided I want to go back to school for pharmacy. I am currently in my second year of pharmacy school at the University of Florida's Orlando campus. My parents and siblings live in south FL (except 1 sister who lives here with me). My extended family lives up in Chicago and I love to go back and visit them when I can. When I'm not watching lectures and studying I enjoy spending times with friends. I enjoy watching movies, TV, working out (especially biking), golfing, playing board games and going out for food and drinks with friends. I'm very laid back and enjoy spending time with people I care about. When I go out, I prefer bars where you can sit and talk, I'm not the clubbing type. I love to laugh and just have a good time! I'm shy in big groups of people but very outgoing in small groups or one on one. I would love to travel in the future but haven't been able to visit many places yet. I am looking a serious relationship with someone who is laid back and has a good sense of humor. I want the best friend type of relationship where you can always depend on each other. I need someone who is supportive and understanding of the time I need to dedicate to studying, however, breaks and nights off are necessary for my sanity! Basically, I'm just looking for a good person who can make me laugh, someone who cares about me and respects me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral