(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a dedicated saxophonist who enjoys intelligent conversation, stupid humor and helping people out whenever I can.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a student at Valencia College pursing a career as a performing saxophonist. Music is what I love to do and work at everyday to get better. For the past two years I have performed in shows ranging from a sold out show at the House of Blues to ten people in the middle nowhere on the other side of Florida. I'm looking for someone who is willing to support what I do. My closest friends would describe me as a quiet person who is loyal to those he cares about and is willing to go the extra mile to help someone in need. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy sarcasm. I'm a very committed person. The things I that do, I'm all in. I consider myself a mature person but also laid back. Outside of music, I enjoy running, stand-up comedy and sci-fi fantasy type movies. I'm not a guy who goes out to clubs or bars, I just play in them! I like to keep my things tidy as well. I haven't traveled too much but I love it when I do, which is another perk to playing music. Lived in Florida my whole life but have seen NYC, Boston and ATL. My ideal match would be someone artistic who I can relate with, who likes intelligent conversation and finds my stupid humor enjoyable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree