(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Adventurous Soul

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to build a lasting relationship with based on shared Christian values and mutual respect. I love adventure, spontaneity, and try to find humor in situations.. I love vacations in the Smokey Mountains and would love to go to the Rocky Mountains. I also love to watch a good movie in a small, local theatre or play in the backyard with my 2 dogs; Buddy and Chloe. I would love to find a kind, compassionate, funny person to share these adventures and tell a story together. I’m open minded to all walks of life, but there are some deal breakers for me…prefer a non smoker, non drinker. I want someone who is spiritual and who has some roots in Florida because I don’t see myself leaving the City Beautiful any time soon. If this seems to strike your fancy, send me a message and lets chat over some coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any