(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Free-Spirited Journalist With An Eye Catching Smile & Personality!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to think of myself as a talented individual with a well-rounded personality. I am a Journalist for CBS Radio and also an Admissions Rep at a University. I am from New Jersey but have resided in Florida for the last 10 years. Right now I am in college with less than a year left and in the near future I will be obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Entertainment Business. One of my best qualities include working with people and building new relationships, I feel for as long as you're on this earth you have to leave your impression on people and create a legacy for yourself. I enjoy surrounding myself with good people. (ok, boring stuff is out of the way..proceed) The type of man I'm looking for would be humble, goal-oriented, free-spirited, optimistic, one that enjoys a good laugh, sincere, and someone who likes to travel. Though I'm not much of a cook (still learning to overcome this impossible task lol) I love Cuban food and will indulge in a chicken breast with grilled onions and mixed rice at any chance I can get lol. I have two toys (don't judge me every adult has toys haha) my Macbook Pro and my Blackberry. I believe in all of that zodiac stuff...I'm telling you, those stars are DEAD ON haha! With that being said I'm a Sagittarius and welcome all Aries and Leos...apparently I'm supposed to marry one of you lol. At this moment, my life is filled with a lot of substance including 2 jobs, freelance work, and college. This is why is perfect for me (free advertising) because I have no time for 'traditional dating'. (: Four things to know about me, I love to laugh, I love the Lakers (you'll have to accept me AND Kobe as a package, sorry), I love my puppy, and I love music & writing. If you can deal with those 3 things; welcome to my universe. I look forward to meeting you if you're out there. -Crissy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral