(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

72 | Orlando, Florida

Enjoy a good life

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports



in his own words...

I have been told I look and act younger than my age, sincere, and down to earth. I am a people person and can communicate with most people. I am easy-going, laid back. I'm can be very affectionate once I get to know you. I am straight forward and I will always tell you the truth (some people don't like to hear it) and I don't like to be smothered. If you can smile and holler like the cowboys when they win, to fredomwins(number one), you can be with me. I believe everyone, at times, has to have their space and time alone. Although my interests are varied I like to go to home shows, dance, people watch, travel, old cars and going to movies. I'm open to new activities with some possible exceptions, such as jumping out of a perfectly good airplane!!! I'm tall, love to play pool (Billiards). If you play, it is a strong PLUS for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral