PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Courtney

39 | Orlando, Florida

Petite 5'3", green-eyed brunette!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very focused, passionate and determined person. I'm told that when people first meet me that I seem shy or quiet, but once they get to know me that I am funny and very outgoing. My friends and family can tell me anything without fear of being judged. I am a very open minded person always willing to listen. My family is very important to me. I am the middle child of three and try to see my family at least once a week. Even though my family is very important to me, I would say the greatest infuence in my life has been former professors and former employers. They have really shaped and molded me to who I am today. I'm all about trying new things and keeping life fresh. I'm very active in what I do and hope to find someone who enjoys being active as well. Some things that are on my list to try in the next few months that I have never done are to go sky diving, drive an Indy car, and learn to drive a motor cross bike! I'm not saying that I'll be a pro lol, but these are things that I would like try out! :) So what I am looking for in a relationship is communication, honesty and openness. I'm looking for a person who enjoys life but is down to earth. Ideally I'm looking for a guy who makes time to take care of himself. You don't have to be Mr. GQ. I'm looking for someone who considers himself available and open to having a relationship. If this is not you, then I am not interested. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to email me. ;) thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral