(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Great lady with a love of the classics and artful things. "Walk Through Life Bravely"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I usually do not like online dating sites as I am a person who likes to talk and meet people the old fashioned way - "Say Hello". I would like a person who likes culture and the arts. And a person who is bold with their approach to life and can walk bravely regardless of abilities or challenges. I seek someone like me, who sees the person first and can learn to like and love a whole person... not just the outer picture (which can also be nice) but the inner source. While I like fishing and kayaking I am not really looking for an outdoorsman nor a couch potato. Moderation is the key to my heart! I am a sweet, cherubic, and very kind woman - and I would like similar qualities in my partner. I am not attracted to rude and generally unkind people... other than that I am very open minded. Oh please like sci-fi such as Dr.Who, Star Trek and Star Wars - and be Ok with my love and passion regarding Opera and Classical music. I love Paris and am in the proess of trying to learn French... I am also interested in "real" science and would love a companion for the UW special lecture series...learn with me and laugh out loud... and give silent movies a chance! "Walk bravely through life"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral