(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Is SHE here?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

First off I never much cared for onilne dating cuz people judge before they get to know you Where do i start? i was engaged and i thought she was the one but she uped and moved and next thing i know she was gone and she never looked back, now i know what i want out of a relationship and what i dont want, im not ever gonna move that fast again i have learned my lesson, this time im taking things slow and truly gonna get to know the person before i even fathom marrage, sometimes the worst mistakes are for the best and now i know. So im here tryin my luck, i dont do these online dating things but what the hell, I like to try new things so lets go. My names Kyle Im 24 years old Florida boy born and raised, i love to surf, nothing out there like it. I go to the gym quite regularly, gotta keep the mind and body right. I dont party really at all anymore but i do still drink and do know how to have a good time, i work at whole foods as a cook/chef and i love to cook. I moved to orlando about 3 years ago for my job so not too much surfing happens anymore wich is a bummer. Im wanting to go back to school for my culinary degree to further my education and one day i want to open my own resturaunt maybe, i have alwayse wanted to travel the world and taste other societies quisine's and bring back what i learned to the resturaunt i want to open. Im a nice guy, im really easy to get along with, i love to joke around but i do have a serious and romantic side, i just want to be happy in life, money doesnt mean a whole lot to me, all i need is a good women by my side and ill be happy. My ideal girl is someone who is just an all around well rounded girl, gotta have a sense of humor and a good head on your shoulders. Lying and cheating will get you nowhere with me, i have been ****ed around so much by girls that i know how it feels and ill never do it to you. I see this past relationship i was in as a learning and maturing experience and want to build on that with someone spec

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral