(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

I will like to meet someone that we will spend the rest of our lives together.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts








in his own words...

I am here to find someone who I can connect with on many levels. A woman with a good soul. Someone who is looking for and isn't afraid of real love. A love that is deeper than just sex, one that is based on loving each other for who you are and how you feel when you're together. A woman with inner strength and integrity; a woman who lives up to life's challenges and is confident, caring, affectionate, love to laugh. Am romantic at heart, I would hope you are, too! My life is extremely busy and I will absolutely make quality time for that special someone. Someone who feels like home. There's a difference between needing a woman in my life and wanting a woman in my life, and I understand that difference. One breeds desperation, the other breeds love. I have also learned people come into our lives for a reason - ALWAYS.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any