PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

47 | Orlando, Florida

Trying this out for awhile...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Friends and people who know me well would say that I’m funny, loyal and interested in those around me. They’d say that I have my opinions but I’ll always listen to and respect other points of view. I like to tell stories and share laughs and I always welcome the chance to try new things. I enjoy sports and athletics. I grew up on baseball. And every fall I support my college football team (UCF). I’m a distance runner who is looking forward to participating in some races in the near future. When I’m not training, I like to spend time with family and friends, many of whom are athletes, too. There are a few laid-back spots in town that I consider my favorites. And I also like the beach, live music and new restaurants. But I think the person or people you’re with can make any location the place to be. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys to laugh and can make others laugh too. A little mystery is cool but games and acting aloof aren’t. I’m on this site because within the day-to-day, things don’t change too much. So I thought that for a while I might try entering some other circles instead of waiting for people to cross into mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any