(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Why not

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am newly single and hoping to find someone new to share some good times. I have a lot of friends in my life but I'd love to have someone special to take care of and be with when I don't want to be alone. Movies and cuddling on the couch is always great but I also enjoy dinners and nights out. Traveling is something I enjoy, especially finding our way off the beaten path. I have been very fortunate to live overseas for brief assignments in Asia and Europe and would love to make it to the remaining continents! My bucket list of travel includes hopes for trips to Brazil and Africa. And don't laugh but I would love to one day rent an RV and cruise our own country. Well, I'm not so sure about the RV parks - does it count to want to stay in 5 star hotels each night? Don't worry, I am not that prissy. I do take my time getting ready to look good for a date. But I can also throw on a ball cap and head out for a walk or trip to the beach with minimal fuss. Overall I am looking for someone who is comfortable in any situation. I can sometimes be a little shy so I like a man who isn't afraid to take the lead. I am a leader at work and am happy to go with the flow at home. I enjoy relaxing at home, maybe cooking dinner together just as much as a fun night out for dinner and drinks. Balancing nights in with nights out is important to me in a relationship so I am looking for someone who understands that essential balance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral