(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

New Area, Big Place...Mind Showing Me the Ropes?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, as you might have guessed by now...I'm single. I just recently moved to a new area and it is really hard to meet new people when you don't know many people as it is. I love hanging out with the close friends I have made. I think it's important to surround yourself by people who care about you especially family and friends. I am hoping you will share these values with me as they play a very big role in my life. When I have free time I like to go to the gym to take my mind off a stressful day at work because it makes me happy. I look at life as an adventure and love meeting new people. I hope to find someone who is outgoing and energetic and loves life as much as I do. I am a very passionate about the beach, tennis, film, and the relationships I have with my friends, family, and one day I hope to find a significant other who can share similar values. If you're interested in knowing more, send me a message or a wink...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree