(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

interested in someone who has a good sense of humor, and is willing to see where the friendship takes us.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single mom, of one son... he is my world, and is has made me who i am today... I like to spend time with him when he is not with his father on the weekends... I would like to meet someone who accepts my son... I like going to the beach and spending time outdoors... I like to relax when I am not doing house chores, or being a mom...My family and friends are a big part of my life, they keep me on solid ground... My family is pretty big and we all stick together. My friends also are very important to me... I am eighther spending time at the beach or shopping.... I like to just get out and see what there is to do, if I dont have set plans... I am a spontaneous girl, who likes to do different things all the time...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any