(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

This should be interesting...

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Is it wrong to look at the profile pictures first? lol.... I was born and raised in Orlando and have recently moved back home after 11 years for business. Over the past 11 years I have lived in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Boca Raton, FL and most recently Atlanta, GA. I was married for 5 years and have been divorced for almost 2 years now. Fortunately my ex wife and me still have a friendly relationship so there is no drama. Over those two years I have not dated much at all and have been solely focused on work and my gorgeous 3 1/2 year old daughter who lives in Atlanta, GA with her mother. Since moving back home my brother has been suggesting I set up a profile on so here I am giving it a try, let's see what happens. I am very easy going, love to have fun and laugh and really enjoys staying fit with working out, running, swimming, golf and just about anything that has to do with being outside, especially the beach. I enjoy going out for cocktails and dinner with friends but also enjoy staying in and relaxing just as much. I am looking forward to meeting new friends and something more with the right girl. If there is anything you would like to know just ask... Look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral