(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Living each day to the fullest with a big smile on my face!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I would say that I am for the most part a positive individual and I do everything I can to make the best of any situation. I love to set goals for myself because there is no greater feeling than when you achieve those goals and impress yourself. I am always in search of new people, new experiences, and just fun ways to spice up life. I wouldn't necessarily call myself a thrill seeker or adrenaline junkie by any means. If I'm not at work, you will probably find me at the gym or hanging out with my friends, maybe thrift store hopping in search of random treasures. I enjoy nights out and love a dive bar with a nice long beer list and a good band playing in the background. I am incredibly passionate about music. Whether I'm at work, my car, home, or even the grocery store I will probably be wearing headphones. I have a playlist for just about everything! I love going to live shows, my most recent being Deftones, Minus the Bear, Ra Ra Riot, and Silversun Pickups, to name a few. As far as personality goes, I think I'm pretty laid back, but don't we all? I'm not the girl that wants to be in the spotlight. Not that I'm shy, I just tend to focus on my friends and those around me who are really important. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, and live for the random moments and inside jokes that make me laugh to tears. I am incredibly expressive with my face, and have been told I can tell a story without saying a word. Poker is not my best game. When it comes to dating, especially online, I think it's important just to go into this to have fun, and not to have expectations. I would love to meet someone quick-witted that can carry on a conversation about anything and nothing. Whether that result in friendship or something more, so be it. I'm not on a hunt for anything in particular, but am certainly open to all possibilities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral