(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

READY FOR SOME FUN AND ADVENTURE!!! Im easy going, can be silly, like joking around and having a good time, but can be serious

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Im a nurse and love my job, I have two great kids, my daughter lives in Olando,and I recently moved to orlando to be closer to her. my son is 21, and recently joined the navy after getting his associated degree. I'm looking for someone who is funny and wants to spend time doing things we both enjoy. Someone who is not selfish, hardworking, honest and likes to have fun at home and running around town. spending time with friends and family. Would love to travel, (always wanted to go to Alaska) Love riding motorcycles,roller coasters, going to concerts, movies, theme parks, sporting events (college football and hockey are my favorites), or just taken it easy watchin a movie at home. Gator fan because of my daughter, but a buckeye at heart.. I have started going to the gym for the past year and would love someone to work out with and push me a little. Someone generous kind and loving with a little daredevil mixed in, lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral