PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Clayton

27 | Orlando, Florida

Seeing what's out there.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am very empathetic
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My name is Clayton  . I love to check my e-mail all the time and so if you're intersted hit me up. It is my name plus 19 at the place that makes people go yahoo. I'm a college student so finding love isn't something I have a lot of time for. I have an extremely busy schedule, but I do try to make time for others. I've dated a few girls here and there, but they aren't in it for the long haul, which is what I'm looking for. I need a girl who is supprtive, fun, sontaneous and who likes me for me. I'm currently studying journalism at UCF and I am already getting a few things published here and there. I am looking to get an internship this fall with a local publication so that would give me less time to spend time with someone else. But I still need someone to spend quality time with, even if it's relaxing at home and watching a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any