(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Not the typical single woman...looking for an honest, athletic, intelligent guy! NO PLAYERS!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I humbly consider myself an attractive and well rounded person. Not sure I have met another woman quite like myself. I am a legitimate 6' tall (I get asked that a lot). And I have very good posture, so many think I am even taller. I love being a tall woman - I find it powerful, beautiful and elegant. Depending on the day of the week you may find me wearing running shoes, basketball shoes or 4-6" heals. I put a lot of effort into maintaining my body and my health. And I would like to spend time with someone who puts the same effort into themselves. I am an athlete at heart. So those that can't handle a competitive woman, need not apply. Love to trash talk when I play basketball with the guys!! (yes, I still go down to my local courts and play basketball with the guys, and am also the only woman in an adult mens league). I LOVE isn't my career, but it is my passion. I coach soccer, volleyball, track and basketball. I am all for the ethical and fair treatment of developing athletes. Especially young women and helping them develop a secure athletic and feminine indentity. I'd like to enjoy good conversation, fun and a little friendly competition. A nice walk, a fun night of bowling, an elegant dinner, a nightclub...I can be ready for just about anything. Looking for a confident, athletic, intelligent and FUN person to spend some time with. No "players" please. I would eventually like to be in a long term comitted relationship again. But I am in no rush. Would like to make sure whomever I comitt to is genuine, honest and real!! A "teamate". I am a tall I'm pretty firm on the 6'4" or above. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral