(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Are you out there?

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Well, I suppose you'd like to know a little more about me. If I had to describe myself, it would be strong-willed, yet kind-hearted. I have worked hard in my life and have achieved both professional and personal success. I am a happy person and often times will laugh out loud for no apparent reason.....but it's probably because I just remembered something funny that happened two days ago. The reason for this is that I have an amazing circle of friends and family who always keep me entertained in some way, shape or form. I'm lucky enough that many of these friends also work with me, so laughing is pretty much a daily part of my work life too. My home life consists of taking care of my two dogs. I've had them since they were two weeks old. I am a huge advocate of animal rescue/rights. I have a ton of stories about animal rescue so if you're an animal lover, I can keep you entertained for hours. I'm also a lover of the outdoors and prefer to be in the fresh air whenever possible.....the beach, the woods, the lake, my back deck. It doesn't really matter to me. For fun, I prefer going out to dinner, quaint bars with live music, or wine bars. I also like to attend concerts and sporting events (GO MAGIC!) and luckily my job affords me the ability to do both quite often. Wanna join me? I'm over the club scene, but if we were to get a wild streak, you better break out your dancing shoes because we won't get home until dawn. I am looking to meet a man that is honest, trustworthy, kind, compassionate, confident, supportive of my dreams, respectful, dependable and an animal lover....A true gentelman that is looking for an equal partner. If you are the type of man I just described, I would return those same qualities to you tenfold. My ideal relationship would consist of us working as a team to conquer life's ups and downs together. Above all else, he must like to smile and have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any