(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Nice guy looking for a girl to cherish

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports




in his own words...

Hello, It's been a little while since I have updated this profile. I've been in Orlando for almost 5 years now. I'm looking for some quality friends to hang out with every once in a while and maybe have a true meaningful conversation with. Someone who doesn't mind an evening filled with wacky spur of the moment stuff, or a lazy evening of dinner and a movie. If a friendship develops into something more, then that's great! Right now I'm a production manager for a small company in Ocoee. In my spare time, primarily on the weekends, I volunteer for several service non-profits. I have found it to be a huge blessing whenever I am able to use my resources to help someone else. Pretty much every Saturday I'm involved somewhere out in the community building or fixing something. I am also plugged in to one of the larger churches in Orlando, which has challenged me personally and spiritually. In my extra spare time, I am usually up for whatever and can be spontaneous. So if you don't like dropping things at a moment's notice, I'm sorry. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to visit a couple beautiful east coast cities. I recently was able to go out west for an awesome ski trip in Breckenridge. I would love to travel more, but I don't always get a chance to. I also enjoy doing anything outdoors; going for a hike/walk, ultimate frisbee, pick up game of volleyball/football/basketball, fourwheeling at the cabin, going on a drive, having a picnic/cookout, snow skiing, motorcycling, or just people watching at the airport. I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie, as well as at the drive-in. Cuddling on the couch wrapped up in a blanket by the fire is reserved for that special someone. :) If you have actually read through all of that, I commend you. Please feel free to contact me if I spark any interest! If not, fair enough. Good luck finding that someone special or another friend! Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any