(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

I Love Life and all it has to offer.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Love the outdoors, Water Sports, Tennis, Golf, Biking, Hiking, Motorcycle riding, Music, Dancing, just having fun with someone who likes to have fun too. I enjoy my children and spending time with them. I love with my whole heart and would expect that from my partner. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I respect people for who they are and don't try to change them. I am sweet, sexy and warm hearted. Always truthful and real. I love romance and will go out of my way for my partner. I have a lot to offer to the right person. I am not looking to rush into anything, I would like to take things at a pace that would allow us to really get to know each other. I don't like to hurt anyone or miss lead them. I believe in God and feel like that is my foundation for life. My ideal partner would have a loving nature, be good at communicating, and be beautiful to me. Enjoy working and playing together. Have a sense of humor and be able to handle life's ups and downs. Be spontaneous and romantic. Love my children. Be thankful for the opportunity that God has given us to be a part of this life. I have lived long enough to know that life can really throw each of us a curve ball. Always being there for each other and supporting one another builds a strong relationship. I want to be with someone who with all their heart wants to be with me. As far as goals go, I own my own company and have the freedom to do as I please. Success is achieved by the kind of people in which you surround yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any