(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

Let's grab a drink tomorrow....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing and would enjoy someone that wants to have fun.They have to enjoy trying new things, whether it is a new dish in a restaurant or a new weekend activity or just sitting on the couch. They have to be successful and motivated in their career. I want a man that can be honest and communicate his needs and wants. He has to have a professional image and care about his apperance. I want someone that has a sense of humor and can laugh. (They also can not be a zombie or eat brains). More Specific Someone that: -Will not BS me (let's be honest to's cool...I'm an adult) -Someone that does not have judgmental tendencies. -Don't compare me to your Ex (that chick was crazy). -If we find we are interested in eachother you got to text, occasionally call, some dinners, maybe lunches or I will LOOSE interest quick. My schedule is just as busy as yours. Make time. I will. -Understand I dont need your money. I got my own. I want your company. -Don't keep e-mailing it's a lot easier to call

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral