PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Orlando, Florida

Life isn't waiting for the storm to pass ... it's about learning to dance in the rain....

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

About me .... I've got a heart of gold, yet as fiery and wild as they come. I love life and every experience it gives us. I come from an Italian, Catholic, traditional family. I love my dogs - and animals in general. I think it's funny that I own the biggest dog in my neighborhood. I love to travel, go to nice restaurants, try something I've never tried before, learn from others, laugh...and laugh more, cook, take care of my house, watch my dogs play. I'm an "all American girl" .... I can play almost any sport and love the exercise and play to win. I see the good in everyone and everything. I believe that there is always a reason why things happen the way they do. I love music - but don't take enough time to keep track of all of it that I like. I believe in the biblical description of man and woman as it relates to how a woman is to be of her man and how a man is to be of his woman. I am open minded and love a challenge. Not necessarily a challenge when it comes to a man that I'm interested in, but instead a challenge when it comes to intellect. I want to travel the world, experience as much as I can with my partner. I am looking for a best friend. Someone I can laugh with, cry with and both of us be by each other's side no matter what. I want to be taken care of...even though, I'm a hard one to be take care of and don't "need" to be taken care of....... I have always "take care of it all" ... I would love the option to think that my partner can pick up where I left off and vise versa. I am a partner ..... and a damn good one! Chow, angie

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral