(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Sherry is looking

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm currently unemployed due to current economic reasons, however have worked all my adult life. I have two adult children, girls, who I have raised and are very smart and I love them dearlly. I own my home, me and the bank and hopefully will continue to own my home and become gainfully employed. I have been told I'm determined, headstrong but very loving and honest on the upside. I live alone with two cats. I enjoy good conversation with intelligent people and people who can offer insights I'm overlooking. I love people and wonder what makes them think the way they do. Sometimes I feel I'm the only one in the world that thinks like me, and sometimes that worries me, but I have strong convictions and defend my feelings. I'm not always right and am willing to admit that at any time and always am looking for ways to improve. I feel like I need companionship that can stimulate more of me but I also feel that I do not need someone just to have someone. I would like to share my life with someone who has a sense of humor, is honest and reliable and faithful. I would rather have a loving sensitive and strong man than money. I do believe in love and miss that in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school