PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carole

63 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my Last Love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

HEY GUYS SORRY BUT NO PICTURE, NO ANSWER!!!!!!! Looking for a one woman Man one that can shed a tear or two. Sweep me off my feet (I'll even furnish the broom LOL) and I don't mean under the carpet either. Divorced 1 year run my own small business from home. I do love to travel too. I like going out to dinner and going different places that I have not been to. I absolutely love Seafood especially Lobsters and Mussels. In a nutshell I am looking for someone who wants to be with me. I want Love ,respect, humor, and not have any one change me. I've come this far in life to be changed. I am easy going as long as I'm not abused. Love the simple life I am not a Diva. I love to fish, ride motorcycles boats, I love being around water. Did I mention that I am a one man woman. Walk in front of me I will not follow. Walk beside me I will hold your Hand. Walk behind me - you better be checking out my BOOTY! LOL I guess I'm looking for my KNIGHT in SHINING ARMOR (you can be a little rusty HE HE) . I'm kind of a little old fashioned I still like the chivalry in my partner. Someone honest and enjoys being home especially by a fireplace even though it's too hot here in Florida but I guess you get the gist. I am looking for a serious relationship one that I will know when I set my eyes on him, I am ready for my golden years (LOL) to relax and enjoy the rest of my life. I am not into head games. I want to be happy again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any